Your Location: Home » Contact Us » Resort Directory

Resort Directory

Need help with anything? Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information. On this page, you will find our mailing address, phone number directory, and an easy-to-use contact form. Submitted forms are sent directly to our quality assurance department and forwarded to the appropriate department. Take a moment to sign up for our “Friends of the Beau” e-club to receive an email about future events and special offers from the Beau. Thank you very much for contacting us. We look forward to seeing you soon.

By Phone:

For general information, call us toll-free in the US at (800) 628-7080 or locally at (910) 392-9021. If calling after regular business hours, follow the prompt or dial an extension below to reach your location.

By Email:

Fill out an information request form or by using the following list to reach your desired destination.

General Information
info@beaurivagegolf.com

Lodging Reservations
reservations@beaurivagegolf.com

Private Event Sales
events@beaurivagegolf.com

Membership Sales
memberships@beaurivagegolf.com

Clubhouse Pro Shop
proshop@beaurivagegolf.com

C&G Maintenance
maintenance@beaurivagegolf.com

Resort Operations
operations@beaurivagegolf.com

Resort Accounting
accounts@beaurivagegolf.com

Resort Marketing/PR
marketing@beaurivagegolf.com

Sales Management
sales@beaurivagegolf.com

By Fax:

Please send any fax correspondence to (910) 392-6166. Be sure to specify the person you’re faxing to on the fax cover sheet. (e.g. “Attn: Reservations Department,” “John Smith – Resort Guest,” etc.):

By Mail:

Our mailing address is below. Please be sure to specify who you are mailing to (e.g. “Attn: Reservations Department,” “John Smith – Resort Guest,” etc.):
Beau Rivage Golf & Resort
649 Rivage Promenade
Wilmington, NC 28412

Frequently Asked Questions

Information

Phone

(800) 628-7080

Address

Beau Rivage Golf & Resort
Wilmington, North Carolina

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay in touch with us! Receive news on upcoming events and special promotions from the resort. You can customize your experience to receive only information you want and unsubscribe at any time.