Buy Online
Book A Tee Time
Stay and Play
Online Specials
Weather Report

Meet the Staff


Charlie Walker Jake Walker Greg Pitts
General Manager, Director of Golf  Director of Sales & Marketing Head Golf Professional
c.walker@beaurivagegolf.com jake.walker@beaurivagegolf.com greg.pitts@beaurivagegolf.com
910.392.9021 Ext. 219 910.392.9021 Ext. 254 910.392.9021 Ext. 215
     
Wallace Chavis Adam Walker Matthew Heller
Golf Course Superintendent Director of Operations Assistant Golf Professional
wallace.chavis@beaurivagegolf.com adam.walker@beaurivagegolf.com matt.heller@beaurivagegolf.com
910.395.0049 910.392.9021 Ext. 223 910.392.9021 Ext. 215
     
Jay Harrison Carol Roberts J. Banks Guyton
Assistant Superintendent Hotel Manager PGA Professional, Clubsmith
jay.harrison@beaurivagegolf.com info@beaurivagegolf.com banks.guyton@beaurivagegolf.com
910.395.0049 910.392.9021 Ext. 210 910.392.9021 Ext. 215
     
Ellen Walker Audra Walker Dean Bauer
Owner, F&B Manager Events Coordinator Executive Chef
ellen.walker@beaurivagegolf.com audra.walker@beaurivagegolf.com chefdeanbauer@beaurivagegolf.com
910.392.9021 Ext. 216 910.392.9021 Ext. 220 910.392.9021 Ext. 248